Industry Partners Eastern



Business Address:
9474 King Air Court
Ashland, VA 23005

Business Phone: 804-355-9792
Phone Number: 866-720-8061
Business: paul.locklear@thyssenkrupp.com

Contacts

Stuart Willis - stuart.willis@thyssenkrupp.com



Business Address:
9030 Stony Point Pkwy, Suite 470
Richmond, VA 23235
Phone: 804.695-6620
Contacts
Christine Petrella - christine.petrella@aus.com
Allied Universal provides unparalleled service, systems and solutions to serve, secure and care for the people and businesses in our communities.


Business Address:
8260 Greensboro Drive, Suite 425
McLean, VA 22102

Business Phone: 804-226-6969
Phone Number: 804-226-6980

Contacts

Jeffrey Bradley - jbradley@valcourt.net



Business Address:
2630 Goodes Bridge Road
North Chesterfield, VA 23224

Business Phone: 804-745-0007

Contact

Renee McDowell - rmcdowell@dscr.com



Business Address:
5420 Distributor Drive
Richmond, VA 23225

Business Phone: 804-763-4000

Contacts

Alan Purser - dispatch@riverbendps.com

 



Business Address:
18200 Hull Street Rd
Moseley, VA 23120

Business Phone: 804-639-6283
Phone Number: 804-658-8055

Contacts

Troy Barden - t.barden@aandacontractorsva.com



Business Address:
6700 Janway Road
Henrico, VA 23228

Phone: (804) 716-2540

Contacts

Regina Brydges - rbrydges@ruppertcompanies.com

Our landscaping company strives to provide the highest quality of landscape services and nursery stock available to our customers. We believe that this is best accomplished through the cultivation of our talented employees, who are the greatest asset of this organization.



Business Address:
7701 Pocoshock Way
Richmond, VA 23235

Business Phone: 804-675-7080
Phone Number: 804-675-7289

Contacts

Rob Watson - rob@gscapes.com



Business Address:
6716 Janway Roadway
Richmond, VA 23228

Business Phone: 804-553-3800

Contacts

David Hodges - ddh@specifiedtile.com
Josh Hodges - josh@specifiedtile.com
Blair Ostergren - blair.o@specifiedtile.com



Business Address:
251 18th Street South, Suite 504
Arlington, VA 22202

Phone: 703-418-0124

Contacts

Jeff Collins - jcollins@bmsllc.com



Business Address:
2223 Tomlynn St
Richmond, VA 23230

Phone: (804)358-6794

Contacts:

Rick Peters - rpeters@piedmontsg.com

A reliable facilities management company, improving building efficiency. Piedmont Service Group specializes in energy efficient HVAC solutions for clients throughout the Piedmont region of Virginia and the Carolinas. Our skilled technicians will keep your facilities running at peak performance - all day, every day.



Business Address:
2820 Ackley Ave.
Richmond, VA 23228

Business Phone: 804-916-1365

Contacts

John Mosteller - john.mosteller@colonialwebb.com



Business Address:
3017 Vernon Road Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23228

Business Phone: (804) 222-1381
Phone Number: (804) 222-4393

Contacts

Jennifer Brown - jkbrown@flsamerica.com



Business Address:
10981 Richardson Rd.
Ashland, VA 23005

Business Phone: (804) 550-2666
Phone Number: (804) 550-3305

Contacts

Michael Johnson - mike@tolleyelectric.com



Business Address:
1710 MacTavish Avenue
Richmond, VA 23230

Business Phone: 804-358-Roof (7663)
Business: ProMacLLC@comcast.net



Business Address:
12001 Deerhill Road
Midlothian, VA 23112

Business Phone: 804-378-2323
Phone Number: 804-378-3290

Contacts

Kathy Taylor - ktaylor@SERVPROCTN.COM



Business Address:
2610 E. Parham Rd.
Richmond, VA 23228

Business Phone: 804-737-7777
Phone Number: 804-328-1591
Business: GLupini@loyalpest.com

Contacts

Keith Halenda - khalenda@loyalpest.com
Gena Lupini - GLupini@loyalpest.com



Business Address: 3414 W. Leigh St
Richmond, Va 23230

Phone: (804) 441-8875

Contacts

Adam Webb - awebb@odmva.com

Old Dominion Mechanical services, installs and maintains Commercial and Industrial HVAC and refrigeration systems in Richmond VA and the surrounding areas.ODM has over 25 years’ experience in the trade. Today’s highly engineered, sophisticated, and sensitive systems require on-going expert care and maintenance. Our company’s number one business is providing exceptional service whether it is a preventive maintenance plan, on-call service, or replacing an existing unit. Our technicians, with the most up to date training, tools and communication equipment, are only a phone call away. By using technology ODM you can cut the response time down and have your needs met more quickly.



Business Address:
10967 Richardson Road Ste. F
Ashland, VA 23005

Business Phone: 804 212-2484

Contacts

Don Barry - don.barry@rustonpaving.com
Joey Shutt - joey.shutt@rustonpaving.com



Business Address:
P.O. Box 264
Midlothian, VA 23113

Business Phone: 804-745-3300
Phone Number: 804-897-1923
Business: maxsecurity@comcast.net

Contacts

Warren Willier - maxsecurity@comcast.net