Board of Directors

President
Robin L. Chamberlin
Colliers International
e-mail: robin.chamberlin@colliers.com

President Elect

Zachary B. Price
e-mail: zac.price@colliers.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Wendy Ann Walton-Smith
The RMR Group
e-mail: wwaltonsmith@rmrgroup.com

VP - Education

Kim C. Mullins
Virginia Tech Foundation, Inc
e-mail: kim.mullins@vtf.org

VP - Programs/Events

Megan E. Bryant
Virginia Housing Development Authority
e-mail: mebryant213@gmail.com

VP - Admissions
Felecia L. Washington
Colliers International
e-mail: felecia.washington@colliers.com

VP - Member Services
Bruce H. Boykin
RP James Center, LLC
e-mail: BHBoykin@TheJamesCenter.com

VP - Public Relations
Lewis A. Harding
e-mail: lewis.harding3rd@gmail.com

VP - Legislative

Jaime J. Varon
e-mail: jaime.j.varon@gmail.com

VP Diversity 
Terrance J. Nero
e-mail: brokefix@aol.com

VP Community Service 
Kathleen T. McKenna
Colliers International
e-mail: katie.McKenna@colliers.com

VP Industry Partner

Justin K. Lucy
e-mail: jlucy@keystonewaterproofing.net

Immediate Past Pres. / Income&Expense

William G. Allen
Harper Associates Real Estate Development
e-mail: wallen@hdcva.com