Board of Directors

President

Sean Michael Davis
Westdale Asset Management
e-mail: sean.davis@westdale.com

President Elect

William G. Allen
Harper Associates Real Estate Development
e-mail: wallen@hdcva.com

VP - Education

Brandon Ely Lewis
CBRE of Virginia Inc.
e-mail: brandon.lewis@cbre-richmond.com

VP - Education

Zachary B. Price
e-mail: zac.price@cbre-richmond.com

VP - Programs/Events

Wendy Ann Walton-Smith
The RMR Group
e-mail: wwaltonsmith@rmrgroup.com

VP - Admissions
Robin L. Chamberlin
CBRE of VA, Inc.
e-mail: robin.chamberlin@cbre-richmond.com

VP - Member Services

Jaime J. Varon
e-mail: jaime.varon@cbre-richmond.com

VP - Public Relations

Megan E. Bryant
Virginia Housing Development Authority
e-mail: mebryant213@gmail.com

VP - Legislative

Christopher J Croft
CBRE
e-mail: chris.croft@cbre-richmond.com

VP Diversity 
Terrance J. Nero
Highwoods Properties
e-mail: terry.nero@highwoods.com

VP Community Service 

Kim C. Mullins
Poe & Cronk Real Estate Group, Inc
e-mail: kmullins@poecronk.com

VP Industry Partner

Jerad O. Nielsen
Capital Square 1031, LLC
e-mail: jnielsen@capitalsquare1031.com

Immediate Past Pres. / Income&Expense

Carrie E. Woodring
Virginia Tech Foundation, Inc.
e-mail: carrie.woodring@vt.edu