Board of Directors

President

William G. Allen
Harper Associates Real Estate Development
e-mail: wallen@hdcva.com

President Elect
Robin L. Chamberlin
Colliers International
e-mail: robin.chamberlin@colliers.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Zachary B. Price
Colliers International
e-mail: zac.price@colliers.com

VP - Education

Carrie E. Woodring
Virginia Tech Foundation, Inc.
e-mail: carrie.woodring@vt.edu

VP - Programs/Events

Wendy Ann Walton-Smith
The RMR Group
e-mail: wwaltonsmith@rmrgroup.com

VP - Admissions
M. Bernardine Cde Baca
Hertz Investment Group
e-mail: mbcdebaca@hertzgroup.com

VP - Member Services

Jaime J. Varon
e-mail: jaime.j.varon@gmail.com

VP - Public Relations

Megan E. Bryant
Virginia Housing Development Authority
e-mail: mebryant213@gmail.com

VP - Legislative

Kim C. Mullins
Virginia Tech Foundation
e-mail: Kim.mullins@vtf.org

VP Diversity 
Terrance J. Nero
e-mail: brokefix@aol.com

VP Community Service 
Kathleen T. McKenna
CBRE
e-mail: katie.mckenna@cbre-richmond.com

VP Industry Partner
Lindsay Ellen Shaw
Thalhimer
e-mail: lindsay.shaw@thalhimer.com

Immediate Past Pres. / Income&Expense

Sean Michael Davis
Westdale Asset Management
e-mail: sean.davis@westdale.com