Industry Partner Directory – Eastern

Asphalt – Eastern Region

Ruston Paving Co. Inc.
Business Address:
10967 Richardson Road, Suite F
Ashland, VA 23005

Business Phone: 804-212-2484

rustonpaving.com

Contact:
Joey Shutt – joey.shutt@rustonpaving.com


Contractor – Class A – Eastern Region

Titan Construction Group Inc
Business Address:
159 Lichfield Blvd., Suite 101
Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Business Phone: 804-931-1726

titancginc.com

Contact:
Brad Capps – bcapps@titancgllc.com


Electrical – Eastern Region

Tolley Electric Company
Business Address:
10981 Richardson Rd.
Ashland, VA 23005

Business Phone: 804-550-2666
Phone Number: 804-550-3305

tolleyelectric.com

Contact:
David Feuer – david@tolleyelectric.com


Elevator and Escalator Maintenance – Eastern Region

TK Elevator
Business Address:
9474 King Air Court
Ashland, VA 23005

Business Phone: 804-355-9792
Phone Number: 866-720-8061

tkelevator.com

Contact:
Stuart Willis – stuart.willis@tkelevator.com


Energy Optimization, Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) HVAC and Building Controls IP – Eastern Region

piedmont service group

Piedmont Service Group
Business Address:
2169 Tomlynn Street
Richmond, VA 23230

Business Phone: 804-358-6794

Contact:
John Lowe – john.lowe@piedmontsg.com


Exterior Building Maintenance – Eastern Region

Keystone Waterproofing & Restoration, LLC
Business Address:
7413 Whitepine Road
Richmond, VA 23237

Business Phone: 804-658-3399

keystonewaterproofing.net

Contact:
Frank Duarte – fduarte@keystonewaterproofing.net


Floor Care – Eastern Region

Red Coats, Inc.
Business Address:
9830 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA 23233

Business Phone: 804-253-1800

redcoats.com

Contact:

Jack Ball – jball@redcoats.com


Flooring – Eastern Region

Specified Tile & Floor Covering
Business Address:
6716 Janway Roadway
Richmond, VA 23228

Business Phone: 804-553-3800

specifiedtile.com

Contacts:
David Hodges – ddh@specifiedtile.com
Josh Hodges – josh@specifiedtile.com
Blair Ostergren – blair.o@specifiedtile.com
Sam Beach – sam@specifiedtile.com


HVAC Contractors/Services – Eastern Region

Old Dominion Mechanical
Business Address:
3414 W. Leigh St
Richmond, Va 23230

Business Phone: 804-441-8875

odmva.com

Contact:

Adam Webb – awebb@odmva.com


Interior Landscaping – Eastern Region

GreatScapes and More, Inc.
Business Address:
7701 Pocoshock Way
Richmond, VA 23235

Business Phone: 804-675-7080
Phone Number: 804-675-7289

gscapes.com

Contact:
Rob Watson – rob@gscapes.com


Janitorial Services – Eastern Region

service master clean

ServiceMaster Clean
Business Address:
2109 N Hamilton Street, Unit C
Richmond, VA 23230

Business Phone: 804-564-4652

Contact:

Chad Bishop – cbishop@svmservices.net


Landscape Contractors – Eastern Region

Ruppert Landscape
Business Address:
6700 Janway Road
Henrico, VA 23228

Business Phone: 804-716-2540

ruppertlandscape.com

Contact:

Regina Brydges – rbrydges@ruppertcompanies.com


Life Safety – Eastern Region

Summit Fire & Security
Business Address:
8827 Staples Mill Road
Richmond, VA 23228

Business Phone: 804-222-1381

summitfiresecurity.com

Contacts:

Christine Brock – clbrock@flsamerica.com
Stephen Cox – SVCox@flsamerica.com


Locksmith – Eastern Region

Maximum Security Lock and Key
Business Address:
P.O. Box 264
Midlothian, VA 23113

Business Phone: 804-745-3300

Contact:
Warren Willier – maxsecurity@comcast.net


Metal/Wood/Stone Refinishing – Eastern Region

original grain restoration

Original Grain Restoration LLC
Business Address:
1300 Turnmill Drive
North Chesterfield, VA 23235

Business Phone: 804-569-5759

Contact:

originalgrainrestoration@gmail.com


Parking Lot Services – Eastern Region

Finley Asphalt and Concrete
Business Address:
12196 Washington Hwy
Ashland, VA 23005

Business Phone: 800-889-2309

finleyasphalt.com

Contact:

Ryan Schray – ryan@finleyasphalt.com


Parking Lot Services – Eastern Region

squarefoot property group

Square Foot Property Group Inc.
Business Address:
2369 Staples Mill Road
Richmond, VA 23230

Business Phone: 804-944-0712

squarefootpg.com

Contact:
Chris Croft – chris@squarefoot.com


Plumbers – Eastern Region

DAB Plumbing Service, Inc.
Business Address:
13511 East Boundary Rd, STE G
Midlothian, VA 23112

Business Phone: 804-744-6450

dabplumbingva.com

Contact:
Josi Thayer – marie_dandbplumbing@comcast.net


Restoration Contractor – Eastern Region

SERVPRO of Richmond, Chesterfield, Henrico & Tri-Cities
Business Address:
12200 Deerhill Road
Midlothian, VA 23112

Business Phone: 804-378-2323

servprochesterfield.com

Contact:
Drew Bahen – drew@servproctn.com


Roofing Contractor – Eastern Region

ProMac LLC
Business Address:
1710 MacTavish Avenue
Richmond, VA 23230

Business Phone: 804-358-Roof (7663)

promac-roofing.com

Contact:
Seth MacKenzie – ProMacLLC@comcast.net


Slab Jacking – Eastern Region

CJ Geo Contractors
Business Address:
3402 Acorn Street, Suite 202
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Business Phone: 800-428-5690

cjgeo.com

Contact:
Tom Prusak – tom@cjgeo.com


Snow Removal – Eastern Region

Landcare
Business Address:
10986 Leadbetter Rd.
Ashland, VA 23005

Business Phone: 804-262-3639

landcare.com

Contact:
Christian Anderson – christian.anderson@landcare.com


Storm Water Management – Eastern Region

The Davey Tree Expert Company
Business Address:
8619 Telegraph Rd.
Richmond, VA 23060

Business Phone: 757-880-4318

davey.com

Contact:
David Pattishall – david.pattishall@davey.com


Tree Removal Services – Eastern Region

James Rover Grounds Management

James River Grounds Management LLC
Business Address:
11008 Washington Highway
Glen Allen, VA 23059

Business Phone: 804-550-3500

jrgm.com

Contact:
Todd Pendleton – tpendleton@jrgm.com


Window Cleaning – Eastern Region

Valcourt Building Services
Business Address:
7423 Whitepine Rd.
Richmond, VA 23237

Business Phone: 804-226-6969

valcourt.net

Contact:
Christian O’Keefe – cokeeffe@valcourt.net