Menu
Log in

Industry Partner Directory


Asphalt


Ruston Paving Co. Inc.

10967 Richardson Road, Suite F
Ashland, VA 23005

804-212-2484

rustonpaving.com

Joey Shutt – joey.shutt@rustonpaving.com


Contractor, Class A


D&H Construction

P.O. Box 1161
Chesterfield, VA 23832

804-937-5725

https://d-hconstructionllc.com/

David Wellman - david@dandhconstructionllc.com


E/V Charger


Master Electrical

1735 Arlington Rd
Richmond, VA 23230

804-231-1973

master-electrical.com

Brad Shivley - bshiveley@master-electrical.com


Electrical


Tolley Electric Company

10981 Richardson Rd.
Ashland, VA 23005

804-550-2666

tolleyelectric.com

David Feuer – david@tolleyelectric.com


Elevator and Escalator Maintenance


TK Elevator

9474 King Air Court
Ashland, VA 23005

804-355-9792

tkelevator.com

Stuart Willis – stuart.willis@tkelevator.com


Energy Optimization, Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) HVAC and Building Controls IP


Piedmont Service Group

2169 Tomlynn Street
Richmond, VA 23230

804-358-6794

John Lowe – john.lowe@piedmontsg.com


Energy Savings


Davis & Green

132 Brandon Road
Richmond, VA 23224

804-215-7894

dgelectrical.com

Greg Green – greg@dgelectrical.com


Exterior Building Maintenance


Keystone Waterproofing & Restoration, LLC

7413 Whitepine Road
Richmond, VA 23237

804-658-3399

keystonewaterproofing.net

Frank Duarte – fduarte@keystonewaterproofing.net


Floor Care


Red Coats, Inc.

9830 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA 23233

804-253-1800

redcoats.com

Jack Ball – jball@redcoats.com


Flooring


Specified Tile & Floor Covering

6716 Janway Roadway
Richmond, VA 23228

804-553-3800

specifiedtile.com

David Hodges – ddh@specifiedtile.com
Josh Hodges – josh@specifiedtile.com
Blair Ostergren – blair.o@specifiedtile.com
Sam Beach – sam@specifiedtile.com


HVAC Contractors/Services


Old Dominion Mechanical

3414 W. Leigh St
Richmond, Va 23230

804-441-8875

odmva.com

Adam Webb – awebb@odmva.com


Interior Landscaping


GreatScapes and More, Inc.

7701 Pocoshock Way
Richmond, VA 23235

804-675-7080

gscapes.com

Rob Watson – rob@gscapes.com


Janitorial Services


ServiceMaster Clean

2109 N Hamilton Street, Unit C
Richmond, VA 23230

804-564-4652

Chad Bishop – cbishop@svmservices.net


Lake/Pond Maintenance


Brightview Landscape Services

8406 Erle Road, Suite B
Mechanicsville, VA 23116

804-283-0532

brightview.com

Ashley Moose – ashley.moose@brightview.com


Landscape Contractors


Ruppert Landscape

6700 Janway Road
Henrico, VA 23228

804-716-2540

ruppertlandscape.com

Regina Brydges – rbrydges@ruppertcompanies.com


Landscape Enhancements


Chapel Valley

6836 Everglades Dr.
Richmond, VA 23225

804-986-4334

chapelvalley.com

Brian Bergmann – BrianB@chapelvalley.com


Life Safety


Summit Fire & Security

8827 Staples Mill Road
Richmond, VA 23228

804-222-1381

summitfiresecurity.com

Christine Brock – clbrock@flsamerica.com
Stephen Cox – SVCox@flsamerica.com


Lighting


ABM

3717 Saunders Ave, Suite B
Richmond, VA 23237

804-634-0178

abm.com

Augie Sneed – James.Sneed@abm.co​m


Locksmith


Maximum Security Lock and Key

P.O. Box 264
Midlothian, VA 23113

804-745-3300

Warren Willier – maxsecurity@comcast.net


Metal/Wood/Stone Refinishing


Original Grain Restoration LLC

1300 Turnmill Drive
North Chesterfield, VA 23235

804-569-5759

originalgrainrestoration@gmail.com


Painting


89-Paint

13509 E. Boundary Road, Suite F
Midlothian, VA 23112

804-897-2468

89paint.com

Ethan Wirt – ethan@89paint.com


Painting


Tech Painting Co.

3104 West Leigh St.
Richmond, VA 23230

804-774-1296

techpainting.com

Paul Lamborn – plamborn@techpainting.com


Parking Lot Services


Finley Asphalt and Concrete

12196 Washington Hwy
Ashland, VA 23005

800-889-2309

finleyasphalt.com

Ryan Schray – ryan@finleyasphalt.com


Parking Lot Sweeping


Square Foot Property Group Inc.

2369 Staples Mill Road
Richmond, VA 23230

804-944-0712

squarefootpg.com

Chris Croft – chris@squarefoot.com


Plumbers


DAB Plumbing Service, Inc.

13511 East Boundary Rd, STE G
Midlothian, VA 23112

804-744-6450

dabplumbingva.com

Josi Thayer – marie_dandbplumbing@comcast.net


Restoration Contractor


SERVPRO of Richmond, Chesterfield, Henrico & Tri-Cities

12200 Deerhill Road
Midlothian, VA 23112

804-378-2323

servprochesterfield.com

Drew Bahen – drew@servproctn.com


Roofing Contractor


ProMac LLC

1710 MacTavish Avenue
Richmond, VA 23230

804-358-Roof (7663)

promac-roofing.com

Seth MacKenzie – ProMacLLC@comcast.net


Security


Admiral Security Services

2117 Lake Avenue
Richmond, VA 23230

804-381-3226

admiralsecurity.com

Joseph Maslanka – jmaslanka@admiralsecurity.com


Slab Jacking


CJ Geo Contractors

3402 Acorn Street, Suite 202
Williamsburg, VA 23188

800-428-5690

cjgeo.com

Tom Prusak – tom@cjgeo.com


Snow Removal


Pro-Seal

2405 New Dorset Circle
Richmond, VA 23139

804-379-7921

prosealservices.com

Jay VerHaeghe – jay@prosealservices.com


Storm Water Management


The Davey Tree Expert Company

8619 Telegraph Rd.
Richmond, VA 23060

757-880-4318

davey.com

David Pattishall – david.pattishall@davey.com


Tree Removal Services


James River Grounds Management LLC

11008 Washington Highway
Glen Allen, VA 23059

804-550-3500

jrgm.com

Todd Pendleton – tpendleton@jrgm.com


Window Cleaning


Valcourt Building Services

7423 Whitepine Rd.
Richmond, VA 23237

804-226-6969

valcourt.net

Christian O’Keefe – cokeeffe@valcourt.net

© Institute of Real Estate Management. All rights reserved. IREM® logo, IREM®, Certified Property Manager®, CPM®, the CPM key logo, Accredited Residential Manager®, ARM®, the ARM torch logo, Accredited Management Organization®, AMO®, the AMO circle logo, Income/Expense Analysis®, Expense Analysis®, MPSA®, and JPM® are registered marks of the Institute of Real Estate Management.

© IREM Central Virginia Chapter All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software