Board of Directors

President
Wendy Walton, CPM®
Capital Square
wwalton@capitalsquare1031.com

President Elect
Chris Croft, CPM®
Square Foot Property Group
chris@squarefootpg.com

Immediate Past Pres.
Zac Price, CPM®

Capital Square 1031
zprice@capitalsquare1031.com

Treasurer/Secretary
Justin Lucy, CPM®
Keystone Waterproofing and Restoration, LLC
jlucy@keystonewaterproofing.net

VP – Education
Adam Holbrook. ACoM, CAM

Thalhimer
adam.holbrook@thalhimer.com

Co-VP – Programs
Laura Freeman
The RMR Group
lfreeman@rmrgroup.com

Co-VP – Programs
Olivia Garber
Thalhimer
olivia.garber@thalhimer.com

VP – Admissions
Augie Sneed

Highwoods Properties
augie.sneed@highwoods.com

VP – Member Services
Lindsay Shaw, CPM®

Westdale Real Estate Investment & Management
lindsay.shaw@westdale.com

VP – Public Relations
Kristen Klein

Colliers International
kristen.klein@colliers.com

Community Service Liaison
Katie McKenna, CPM®
Colliers International
katie.McKenna@colliers.com

VP – Legislative
Jaime Varon, CPM®
Dodson Commercial
jaime.j.varon@gmail.com

Diversity Coordinator
Matt Sugg, CPM®, CAPS

J&H Capital
msugg@jhcapitalrva.com

Industry Partner Liaison
Shanikka Melcherts

The RMR Group
SMELCHERTS@rmrgroup.com